fren

Jalounet is the result of a joint venture between Les Éditions Jalou and MenInvest, the leading French player on the digital e-commerce and e-publishing market, aiming to establish Les Éditions Jalou’s powerful brands online. Jalounet commercializes media space, special operations and brand communication through a new digital solution: “L’Officiel New Talents”

 

 

“The press and blogs are not two distinct and opposite worlds: both are made of new talents who are keen to share their passion for and expertise on lifestyle.”


L’Officiel New Talents is a digital label dedicated to fashion featuring talent from the web who have been handpicked by Les Éditions Jalou. It brings together acclaimed personalities from the fashion blogosphere, working alongside Les Éditions Jalou’s online brands to form consistent digital plans. We aim to help make communications between brands and bloggers more simple and efficient.

Whether dealing with space buying or any other creative form of co-branding and special operations, Jalounet offers fashion and luxury brands a true alternative to engage more effectively with millions of online readers.

fren

Jalounet est né d’une joint-venture entre les Éditions Jalou et Meninvest, leader français dans les marchés du e-commerce et du e-publishing, visant à inscrire les titres-phares des Éditions Jalou sur la toile. Jalounet commercialise de l’espace média, des opérations spéciales et de la communication de marque à travers une nouvelle solution digitale : « L’Officiel New Talents ».

 

 

« La presse et les blogs ne sont pas deux mondes distincts qui s’opposent, mais deux mondes construits par des talents qui souhaitent partager leur passion et leur expertise autour du lifestyle. »


L’Officiel New Talents est un label digital dédié à la mode : un label de talents du web, soigneusement sélectionnés par Les Éditions Jalou. Il rassemble d’éminentes personnalités de la blogosphère mode, travaillant aux côtés des versions numériques des titres des Éditions Jalou, pour concevoir des plans numériques cohérents. La communication entre les marques et les blogs devient dès lors plus simple et plus efficace.

Qu’il s’agisse d’achat d’espace, de différentes sortes de co-branding ou d’opérations spéciales, Jalounet offre aux marques de luxe et de mode une véritable alternative pour atteindre efficacement des millions d’internautes.